The best hot choc

Its 9am and I had to write a blog post. I’ve just tasted what might be the best hot chocolate of my life.

lovingearthdrinkingchocolate_mg_1582_main

As an absolute hot chocolate addict (having at least one a day), this is quite a statement. I have tried them all from Hot Chocolate Milanos from Cafe Nero to every brand that Waitrose has to offer. But I had always been disappointed by that lack of ‘healthy’ options (as far as a healthy hot chocolate can go) until I found this beauty from lovingearth. It’s sweetened with coconut sugar and the chocolate is raw and dark. I swapped it for my usual morning coffee – I’ll see how long it lasts!

One thought on “The best hot choc

Leave a Reply

