Farmacy

I have a love/hate relationship with this restaurant.

I love that stepping inside feels like stepping into a rainforest.

I hate that you have to queue to get inside, even when its your birthday.

I love their Earth Bowls, especially the Middle East Bowl with its spirulina hummus and sweet potato falafels.

I hate how skinny their sweet potato fries are

But I love dipping them in the goji ketchup.

I hate that I love doing that just because its made of goji berries and not because it tastes any different.

I hate that they charged my friends £14 for an english breakfast

But I love how pretty my House Pancakes looked!

FullSizeRender.jpg

Finally, I really hate what they said to my friend when she asked for some butter for her bread,

“Erm, we’re vegan?!”

But at the same time, I love the fact that they are vegan!

One thought on “Farmacy

Leave a Reply

